WHAT'S ON

PROMOTIONS & EVENTS

West Gosford Village
West Gosford Village
Whilst the Govenment's free RAT program for concession card holders has commenced, West Gosford Amcal+ Pharmacy are still awaiting stock to arrive. We expect these stocks to begin flowing over the coming weeks. In the meantime they have set up an electronic waiting list for RATs which can be accessed at the link below. Complete the form to reserve your stock once available.
https://bit.ly/3IyxWxh
West Gosford Village
West Gosford Village
Rajdhani Indian Restaurant is open🍴
Find us on UberEats & Menulog or call ☎️ (02) 4322 8000 to order!
#WestGosford #Indian
West Gosford Village
West Gosford Village
Have a safe & Merry Christmas 🎄 and a Happy New Year 🥂 from everyone at West Gosford Village!
West Gosford Village
West Gosford Village
Please note the holiday trading hours at West Gosford Village over Christmas and New Years.

Coles
Tuesday 21/12/2021 6am 11pm
Wednesday 22/12/2021 6am 11pm
Thursday 23/12/2021 6am 11pm
Friday 24/12/2021 5am 10pm
Christmas Day Saturday 25/12/2021 Closed
Boxing Day Sunday 26/12/2021 7am 10pm
Monday 27/12/2021 7am 10pm
Tuesday 28/12/2021 7am 10pm
Wednesday29/12/2021 6am 10pm
Thursday30/12/2021 6am 10pm
New Years Eve Friday 31/12/2021 6am 10pm
New Years Day Saturday 1/01/2022 7am 10pm
Sunday 2/01/2022 7am 10pm
Monday 3/01/2022 7am 10pm

Please check with individual retailers for holiday trading hours and have a happy & safe Christmas.
West Gosford Village
West Gosford Village
If you’re living with migraines or other types of headaches, West Gosford Amcal+ Pharmacy can help you manage your pain with strategies to identify and avoid triggers and treatment to help, including medication exclusive to pharmacy.
West Gosford Village
West Gosford Village
West Gosford Village
Do better than just 'slip a shrimp on the barbie' 🍤🍤🍤

Celebrate having family and friends over with this tasty and surprisingly easy prawn skewer recipe.

Buy your ingredients from Coles #westgosford.

Let us know in the comment's below how you are catching up with your vaxed family and friends this weekend.👇
West Gosford Village